Underbelly song list

Download now

Episode one

  • 'Shakin' All Over' by Normie Rowe
  • 'This Time' by Dragon
  • 'Freak Ya Loneliness' by Bumblebeez
  • 'Take My Love With You' by Eli "Paperboy" Reed and the True Loves
  • 'Beautiful Okinawa' by Sonoton
  • 'Tennessee Bird Walk' by Jack Blanchard and Misty Morgan
  • 'Moonchild Blues' by Jack Grunsky
  • 'Thousand Cuts' by Wolf & Cub

Episode two

  • 'Nine Times the Pain' by The Tremelo Beer Gut
  • 'Girl in the Sweater' by the Hard-Ons
  • 'Widow Woman' by CWT
  • 'Lapsand Souchong' by Qua
  • 'You've Got Troubles' by Jack Blanchard and Misty Morgan
  • 'Going to the Casino' by Philadelphia Grand Jury
  • 'Bad Habits' by Billy Fields

Episode three

  • 'Australia' by the Len Price 3
  • 'Rollergirl' by Deep Street Soul
  • 'Cook It' by Cookin' On 3 Burners
  • 'Moonchild Blues' by CWT
  • 'Eagle Rock' by Daddy Cool
  • 'Steam Train Blues' by the Dolly Rocker Movement
  • 'The Four Seasons' by Vivaldi
  • 'Funky to the Bone' by Freddie-Henchi and Soulsetters
  • 'Hit and Run' by Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
  • 'Lime Twist Remix' by Symbiosis
  • 'Step it Up' by the Bamboos (featuring Alice Russell)
  • 'Bless the Funk (Kinski's Daktari Child Remix)' by Onur Engin
  • 'Feel the Breeze' by Air Supply
  • 'Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again' by the Angels

Episode four

  • 'Yesterday's Hero' by John Paul Young
  • 'Good Behaviour' by Powersolo
  • 'Rack 'em Up' by the Cheats
  • 'Let the Little Girl Dance' by Billy Bland
  • 'Theme from Burning Winchesters' by Winston Giles
  • 'Fight Song' by Little Red
  • 'Jouhet' by Lau Nau
  • 'Tiny Bubbles' by Alex Kaeck and his Keikis
  • 'Painovoimaa, Valoa' by Lau Nau
  • 'Living in the '70s ' by Skyhooks
  • 'Carol of the Bells Choir' by Megatrax